Moose Lake Star-Gazette 

Free throw contest winners


Shanna Watrin

Pictured are the winners of the Knight of Columbus District Free Throw Championship held on February 5 at Pine City High School. These winners advance to Aitkin on February 26 at 12:30 p.m. for the regional competition. The winners are, front: Madison Ophus, Sturgeon Lake; Colson Berglund, Pine City; Anna Degerstrom, Hinckley; Maci Kukuk, Willow River; Levi Degerstrom, Hinckley; Elijah Youngs, Moose Lake; and Caden Durkin, Sturgeon Lake. Back: Grace Balut, Sandstone; Sophia Lahti, Pine City; Brady Watrin, Askov; Gracee Petersen, Sandstone; and Drake Willert, Pine City.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/06/2020 18:25