Moose Lake Star Gazette - Serving Carlton and Pine Counties Since 1895

By Moose Lake Community Schools
Moose Lake Star Gazette 

Robotics team awarded


Members of the Moose Lake Circuit Breakers #6044 FIRST Robotics Team take home the Highest Rookie Seed award from the competition at the Duluth Entertainment Convention Center (DECC) March 2-5. They are, front: Kiersten Evenson, Courtney Laine, Tachianna Charpenter and Maddy Gamst. Back: CJ Wesely, Lily Geil, Future Hope Vang, Arden Krueger (advisor), Aaron Bode and Tyler Mehrkens. Not pictured: Ryder Anderson, Lilliana Fredrick, Matthew Laine, Andrew Mikrot, Kenneth Rick-Grey, Levi Skelton and Ryan Wilson.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019