Moose Lake Star Gazette - Serving Carlton and Pine Counties Since 1895

Student musicians awarded at spring concert


Receiving awards at the Willow River High School spring concert are Apiraya “Pop” Lertviram (Underclassmen Award), Chloe Maloney (National Choir Award), Maia Killerud (John Philip Sousa Band Award), Tabby Bernard (Directors Award), and Audrey Beyer (Underclassmen Award), pictured with band and choir director Kevin Williams.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/18/2019 07:09