Coach Cummins chosen as Coach of the Year

The Minnesota Basketball Coaches Association has selected the 2020-2021 Section Coaches of the Year.  

Section 1AA-Brad King, Caledonia 

Section 2AA-Seth Anderson, Waseca 

Section 3AA-Mark Torgerson, Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta 

Section 4AA-Kevin Seim, St. Croix Prep 

Section 5AA-Larry McKenzie, Minneapolis North 

Section 6AA-Don “Skip” Dolan, Annandale 

Section 7AA-Wes Cummins, Moose Lake Willow River 

Section 8AA-Matt Johnson, Fergus Falls 


Congratulations Coach Cummins.