SILVER TOWNSHIP

2022 MEETING DATES

The Silver Township Board of Supervisors regular meeting schedule for 2022 is as follows:

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 7:00pm

Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00pm

Thursday, March 14, 2022, 7:00pm

Thursday, April 21, 2022, 8:00pm

Thursday, May 19, 2022, 8:00pm

Thursday, June 16, 2022, 8:00pm

Thursday, July 21, 2022, 8:00pm

Thursday, August 18, 2022, 8:00pm

Thursday, September 15, 2022, 8:00pm

Thursday, October 20, 2022, 7:00pm

Thursday, November 17, 2022, 7:00pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 7:00pm

Meetings are held at the Kettle River Snowmobile Club, 5585 County Rd. 12, Kettle River MN.

(Published in the Moose Lake Star-Gazette on January 6, 2022)

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.
0
0
0
0
0