Moose Lake Star Gazette - Serving Carlton and Pine Counties Since 1895

Photos from: Champions at Gopher State

Mary Ellen Dewey

Front row, left to right: Adam Neumann, Brady Robbins, Eli Youngs, Kaden Robbins and Cobe Kirk. Back row: Coach Chad Robbins, Nolan Nelson, Luke Dewey, Tyler VonRueden, Hunter Van Heel, Coach Al VonRueden, and Coach Pat Dewey.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019