Moose Lake Star Gazette - Serving Carlton and Pine Counties Since 1895

Photos from: Community celebrates new school

Lois E. Johnson

The ribbon is cut by Superintendent Robert Indihar to open the new pre-K through grade 12 Moose Lake Community School on Thursday. From left are elementary Principal Kraig Konietzko; National Honor Society president Kade Danelski; Sydney Timonen, class of 2023; Shari Anderson, 1982 Moose Lake High School graduate, holding Mallory Timonen, class of 2033; Supt. Indihar; high school Principal Billie Jo Steen; Moose Lake School Board Chair Steven Blondo; and board members Kris Lyons, Lisa Anderson-Reed, Julie Peterson and Jerry Pederson. Board member Jamie Jungers was unable to attend.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 11/07/2018 00:37