Moose Lake SnoDaze candidates


Photo courtesy Moose Lake Community Schools

Pictured are princess candidates Taylor Miller, Megan Huso, Hannah Dougherty and Haley Pietz, Junior Attendants Dana Olson and Robby Moffett, and prince candidates Tony Adamczak, John Zinter, Michael Gassert and Jerry Young. Not Pictured: candidates Shaelyn Halverson and Jake Christopherson.

Moose Lake High School students take part in the annual SnoDaze celebration this week. Included in the activities is a coronation to crown prince and princess of SnoDaze, set for Wednesday at the school.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 05/13/2018 20:12